The release date for Kanye West‘s forthcoming G. O. O. D. Music album entitled “Cruel Summer” has been confirmed for August 7th. The is the collective work of Kanye’s record label and will feature all acts signed to the imprint including Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Big Sean and Mr Hudson.

One song from the album has been made public so far, the track “Mercy“. Meanwhile, it was claimed earlier today (June 21) that Kanye is currently working on a new solo album inspired by animal sounds and noises from the jungle. “He’s become so obsessed with roars, barks and jungle noises that he’s experimenting with putting them on a recording”.

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here